Helado Design

Starting from a passion, the creator Myriam Blasco founded the company Helado Design in 2019 in the Toulouse region. In search of ecological and design furniture and decorative objects, a know-how mixes with an incomparable quality to create Helado Design.


Helado Design, a passionate French company

Designer and creator of Helado Design, Myriam Blasco has succeeded in making her passion her life! After many years of being interested in art, she started her own business and founded Helado Design. From an idea of local and environmentally friendly design products, the founder creates trendy and modern furniture and decorative objects.

In order to promise a guarantee of quality, all the products signed Helado Design are first thought by the creator and then manufactured in France from high quality materials. Thanks to local production and the choice of suppliers recognised for their know-how, the French brand guarantees beautiful, high-quality products.

Helado Design offers colourful, quality products that are both simple and contemporary.

A brand committed to the environment


In an ecological approach, Helado Design takes care to follow its charter of commitments to the letter. The manufacturing methods put in place by the French brand ensure compliance with environmental standards. From design to shipping, Helado Design leaves no detail to chance!

Made in France from recyclable materials and eco-responsible powder paint, each product follows an environmental approach. The packaging is not left out and follows an ecological packaging. The recyclable steel used in the manufacturing process allows for both indoor and outdoor use of furniture or decorative objects. For pieces that stand the test of time, Helado Design is your ally!

Our Helado Design Shop:

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Search

Offers

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is open
from Monday to Friday
from 10 am to 13 pm and 15 pm to 19 pm

Helado Design

Partant d'une passion, la créatrice Myriam Blasco fonde l'entreprise Helado Design en 2019 dans la région toulousaine. A la recherche de mobilier et objets déco écologiques et design, un savoir-faire se mêle à une qualité incomparable pour créer Helado Design.

Helado Design, une entreprise française passionnée 

Designer et créatrice de Helado Design, Myriam Blasco a réussi à faire de sa passion sa vie ! Après de nombreuses années à s'intéresser à l'art, elle se lance dans l'entreprenariat et fonde Helado Design. D'une idée de produits design locaux et respectueux de l'environnement, la fondatrice créée du mobilier et des objets déco tendances et modernes.

Afin de promettre un gage de qualité, tous les produits signés Helado Design sont d'abord pensés par la créatrice puis fabriqués en France à partir de matériaux hauts de gamme. Grâce à une production locale et au choix de fournisseurs reconnus pour leur savoir-faire, la marque française garantit de beaux produits de haute qualité.

Dans l'air du temps, Helado Design nous propose des produits colorés de qualité à la fois simples et contemporains.

Une marque engagée soucieuse de l'environnement

Dans une démarche écologique, Helado Design veille à suivre sa charte d'engagements à la lettre. Les méthodes de fabrication mises en place par la marque française assurent le respect des normes environnementales. De la conception à l'expédition, Helado Design ne laisse aucun détail au hasard ! 

Conçu en France à partir de matériaux recyclables et de peinture en poudre éco-responsable, chaque produit suit une démarche environnementale. Les emballages ne sont pas laissés de côté et suivent un conditionnement écologique. L'acier recyclable utilisé pour la fabrication permet une utilisation intérieur mais aussi extérieur du mobilier ou des objets déco. Pour des pièces qui traversent le temps, Helado Design est votre alliée !

La boutique Helado Design :

Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.

Recherche

Promotions

Vos achats récompensés !

4 commandes : -10% Sur votre prochain achat

* non cumulable avec les promotions en cours

Service client

Notre service client est à votre écoute
du lundi au vendredi
de 10h à 13h et de 15h à 19h