Ekobo bamboo

texte eA French brand founded by the Franco-American husband and wife duo, Boo and Bruno Louis, the Ekobo brand honours the principles of eco-design.

Launched in 2003, Ekobo has continued to pursue its mission: to improve the impact of modern consumption on the planet. An expert in the manufacture of bamboo tableware accessories, she emphasizes a modern and refined style while favouring the use of ecological materials. The bamboo used by the brand is FSC certified, meaning that it can be harvested every three years without harming the environment.

The Ekobo brand highlights many designers with styles that are more strongly supported than the others. It draws its creative ideas from everyday life and wishes to offer practical and ergonomic tableware accessories.

Divided into several ranges: Gusto, Fresco, Prunto, as well as a collection for children: Bambino, Ekobo sells tableware accessories such as bamboo bowl, small and large salad bowl, tray, tableware box, citrus juicer....

Ekobo's mission is to manufacture sustainable, resistant and above all ecological products using materials from eco-managed, 100% organic crops.

Today, the brand not only offers its products as tableware accessories, but also as interior decoration products. Pure Deco is delighted to offer this innovative and ecological collection of products in soft and vibrant colours.




Our Ekobo shop:

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Search

Offers

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is open
from Monday to Friday
from 10 am to 13 pm and 15 pm to 19 pm

Ekobo bambou

Marque française fondée par le duo mari et femme Franco-Américain, Boo et Bruno Louis, la marque Ekobo met à l’honneur les principes de l’éco-design. 


Lancée en 2003, Ekobo n’a cessé de poursuivre sa mission : améliorer l’impact de la consommation moderne sur la planète. Experte dans la fabrication d’accessoires de vaisselle en bambou, elle met en avant un style moderne et épuré tout en privilégiant l’utilisation de matériaux écologiques. Le bambou utilisé par la marque est certifié FSC, c’est-à-dire qu’il peut être récolté tous les trois ans sans pour autant nuire à l’environnement. 


La marque Ekobo met en avant de nombreux designers aux styles plus appuyés les uns que les autres. Elle tire ses idées de création de la vie de tous les jours et souhaite proposer des accessoires de vaisselle pratiques et ergonomiques. 


Divisée en plusieurs gammes : Gusto, Fresco, Prunto, ainsi qu’une collection pour les enfants : Bambino, Ekobo commercialise des accessoires de vaisselle tels que  bol en bambou, petit et grand saladier, plateau, coffret de vaisselle, presse-agrumes…


Ekobo a pour vocation de fabriquer des produits durables, résistants et surtout écologiques par le biais de matériaux provenant de cultures éco-gérées, 100 % biologiques.


Aujourd’hui, la marque ne propose pas seulement ses produits comme des accessoires de vaisselle, mais aussi comme des produits de décoration d’intérieur. Pure Deco est ravie de proposer cette collection de produits innovante et écologique aux couleurs douces et vitaminées.



 La boutique Ekobo :

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.

Recherche

Promotions

Vos achats récompensés !

4 commandes : -10% Sur votre prochain achat

* non cumulable avec les promotions en cours

Service client

Notre service client est à votre écoute
du lundi au vendredi
de 10h à 13h et de 15h à 19h