Nud Collection

Voir les produits de la marque Nud Collection


Nud CollectionAs a Nud dealer, Pure Deco offers you the collection of lighting and bulbs of the Swedish brand.

Nud Collection is a brand founded by Staffan Svensson, which offers a wide range of decorative light bulbs and suspensions with coloured wires for light bulbs. The spirit of NUD can be summed up in three words: "smart, fun and affordable".

The principle of the Nud suspension is simple: choose a concrete, brass, copper, black or white socket... For each socket, there are many colours of textile cord. Add a large decorative bulb, filament, led or energy saving. That's it!

Compose, create and design your own hanging lights according to your desires. Thanks to the NUD Collection, surprise with colourful, aesthetic and pure lamps. The colour and material combinations for the socket, cable and bulb allow you to be creative and create brilliant lights.
Our Nud collection shop:

NUD Collection reinvents lighting by offering you original and authentic combinations for your lamps and suspensions. In the bedroom, the living room or the kitchen, dare to think of an interior in your image and create an original atmosphere with the NUD Collection collection of lamps and luminaires.
Infinite combinations for unique designer lights and pendant lamps

The Swedish brand NUD Collection puts its know-how at your disposal to light up your life and awaken the decor of your rooms. The bulbs are no longer hidden behind a lampshade. Instead, they are highlighted by an original design and unique textile cords. The originality of the NUD Collection lies in the endless combination of textile cords, sockets and bulbs. You can create your own decoration in the bedroom, living room, office or entrance hall of your home.
NUD Collection pendant lamp holders

For your hanging lamps and lighting fixtures, you will find in stock a large collection of original lampholders designed by the Swedish design brand NUD Collection:

    Natural cork socket.
    Brass lampholder.
    White aluminium lampholder.
    Oak lampholder.
    Copper lampholder.
    Chrome aluminium socket.
    Porcelain socket.
    Concrete socket.
    And so on.

Textile cords make their presence felt in designer lighting

To highlight your decor and illuminate your meals or your evenings of relaxation, the Swedish brand NUD Collection has imagined numerous colours for its textile cords. This is the originality of the brand: to allow you to create a decoration that only looks like you. The suspension cord is proudly displayed in original colours that match the material of the sockets. Whether orange, red, green or blue, make your selection according to the effect you want to achieve with your designer pendant.
Decorative bulbs for a designer interior

Scandinavian style lighting features light bulbs. These decorative bulbs or filament bulbs illuminate as well as fascinate. NUD Collection offers the perfect setting for decorative light bulbs: hanging lamps with textile cords in different colours and sockets with customised materials. The filament bulbs are original because of the shape of the filament, but also because of the shape of the bulb.

    The shape of the filament captivates the eye, such as the fir tree filament, the crossed filament, the spiral filament or the squirrel cage filament.
    The shape of the bulb diffuses the light like the oval bulb, the tube-shaped bulb or the globe-shaped bulb.

NUD Collection reinvents designer lighting and suspension lamps

Textile cord, socket and bulb allow you to compose an exclusive and modern light. Whether as main or accent lighting, luminaires are decorative pieces that create an atmosphere in an interior.
NUD Collection's pendant lights to energise your interior

Depending on the cord, socket and decorative bulb you choose, you can invent your own light fixture. For example, here are some ideas for combining your hanging lamps with your decorating style:

    An industrial style decoration with a chrome aluminium socket and an orange textile cord.
    A Scandinavian suspension with a natural cork socket and a beige textile cord.
    A modern and trendy light with a copper socket and a coloured textile cord.

The Swedish brand NUD Collection offers you the possibility to create a light fitting according to your taste. Vintage lighting, trendy lighting and Scandinavian lighting come to life with the combination of coloured fabric cords, original sockets and decorative bulbs. You will enjoy imagining the decoration of your dreams and creating a stylish and design light source.
Design decoration with NUD Collection pendant and light fittings

Side lamps, bedside lamps or mood lamps, dare to be different and design your lights and suspensions. You can create a unique chandelier by combining different NUD Collection pendant lamps. Thanks to a rose and a mounting kit, you will make your decoration shine. The ceiling roses are available with different characteristics:

    Different sizes of rosettes with a diameter of twelve centimetres, twenty centimetres or forty centimetres.
    The different colours of the ceiling light such as white lacquer, black lacquer, matt white or matt black.
    The number of suspensions of the chandelier, one suspension, three suspensions, six suspensions, etc.

You can thus choose the size of your chandelier and the number of hangers according to the size of your room.

Original decorative lamps for a designer interior

In addition to the designer chandeliers, NUD Collection has created other original lamps. This is the case, for example, with the metal and aluminium lampshade. It can be installed on wired pendant lamps and, like a slightly open door, it allows the originality of the decorative bulb to show through its adjustable shade.

The brackets are also very suitable for creating decorative lamps. Easily attached to the wall in the bedroom or living room, the bracket allows you to hang and display your hanging lamp.

Finally, the NUD Collection table lamp fits into your interior design in the most beautiful way. A solid birch base, a filament bulb and a fabric cord move from room to room to light up your life and bring warmth and happiness to your decor.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 29 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 29 items

Search

Offers

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is open
from Monday to Friday
from 10 am to 13 pm and 15 pm to 19 pm

Nud

Revendeur Nud, Pure Deco vous propose la collection de luminaire et d'ampoules de la marque suédoise.

Nud Collection est une marque fondée par Staffan Svensson, qui offre une large gamme d'ampoules décoratives et de suspensions aux fils colorés pour ampoules. L’esprit de NUD se résume en trois mots : « malin, fun et abordable ».

Le principe de la suspension Nud est simple : choisissez une douille béton, laiton dorée cuivre, noire ou blanche... Pour chaque douille, il existe de nombreuses couleurs de fil en cordon textile. A cela, ajoutez une grosse ampoule décorative, à filament, à led ou à économie d'énergie. Le tour est joué !

Composez, créez et modelez vos suspensions lumineuses selon vos envies. Grâce aux suspensions NUD Collection, surprenez avec des lampes colorées, esthétiques et épurées. Les combinaisons de couleurs et de matières pour la douille, le câble et l’ampoule laissent libre cours à votre créativité en créant des luminaires éclatants.

La boutique Nud Collection :

NUD Collection réinvente l’éclairage en vous offrant des combinaisons inédites et authentiques pour vos lampes et suspensions. Dans la chambre, le salon ou la cuisine, osez penser un intérieur à votre image et créer une ambiance originale avec la collection d’ampoules et de luminaires NUD Collection.


Des combinaisons infinies pour des luminaires design et des suspensions uniques


La marque suédoise NUD Collection met à votre disposition son savoir-faire pour éclairer votre vie et réveiller la déco de vos pièces. Les ampoules ne se cachent plus derrière un abat-jour. Au contraire, elles sont mises en avant grâce à un design original et des cordons textiles uniques. Ce qui fait donc l’originalité de la collection de la marque NUD Collection, c’est cette combinaison infinie de cordons textiles, de douilles et d’ampoules. Vous pouvez ainsi créer votre propre décoration dans la chambre, le salon, le bureau ou le hall d’entrée de votre maison. 


Les douilles déco des suspensions NUD Collection


Pour vos suspensions et vos luminaires, vous trouverez en stock une grande collection de douilles originales imaginées par la marque de design suédoise NUD Collection :



  • Douille en liège naturel.

  • Douille en laiton.

  • Douille en aluminium blanche.

  • Douille en chêne.

  • Douille en cuivre.

  • Douille en aluminium chromé.

  • Douille en porcelaine.

  • Douille en béton.

  • Etc.


Les cordons textiles s’affirment dans des luminaires design


Pour mettre en avant votre déco et illuminer vos repas ou vos soirées de détente, la marque suédoise NUD Collection a imaginé de nombreuses teintes pour ses cordons textiles. Car c’est bien cela l’originalité de la marque : vous permettre de créer une déco qui ne ressemble qu’à vous. Le cordon de la suspension s’affiche donc fièrement dans des couleurs originales qui se marient avec la matière des douilles. Cordon textile orange, rouge, vert ou bleu, faites votre sélection en fonction de l’effet que vous voulez apporter à votre suspension design.


Les ampoules décoratives pour un intérieur design


Le luminaire de style scandinave met à l’honneur les ampoules. Ces ampoules décoratives ou ampoules à filament éclairent autant qu’elles fascinent. NUD Collection offre aux ampoules décoratives un écrin idéal : ce sont des suspensions avec des cordons textiles de différentes couleurs et des douilles dont vous personnalisez la matière. Les ampoules à filament sont originales par la forme du filament, mais aussi par la forme de l’ampoule.



  • La forme du filament captive le regard comme le filament sapin, le filament croisé, le filament en spirale ou le filament en cage d’écureuil.

  • La forme de l’ampoule diffuse la lumière comme l’ampoule ovale, l’ampoule en forme de tube ou encore l’ampoule en forme de globe. 


NUD Collection réinvente les luminaires et suspensions design


Cordon textile, douille et ampoule vous permettent de composer un luminaire exclusif et moderne. Éclairage principal ou lampes d’appoint, les luminaires sont des pièces de déco qui créent une ambiance dans un intérieur. 


Les suspensions de NUD Collection pour dynamiser votre intérieur


Selon le cordon, la douille et l’ampoule décorative que vous choisirez, vous inventerez votre propre luminaire. Par exemple, voici des idées d’associations pour vos suspensions en fonction de votre style de décoration : 



  • Une déco de style industriel avec une douille en aluminium chromé et un cordon textile orange. 

  • Une suspension scandinave avec une douille en liège naturel et un cordon textile de couleur beige. 

  • Un luminaire moderne et tendance avec une douille en cuivre et un cordon textile en couleur.


La marque suédoise NUD Collection vous offre la possibilité de créer un luminaire en fonction de vos goûts. Luminaire vintage, luminaire tendance et luminaire scandinave prennent vie grâce à la combinaison de câbles en tissu de couleur, de douilles originales et d’ampoules décoratives. Vous allez aimer imaginer la décoration de vos rêves et créer une source de lumière design et stylisée. 


Une déco design grâce aux suspensions et luminaires NUD Collection


Lampes d’appoint, lampes de chevet ou lampes d’ambiance, osez la différence et le design pour vos luminaires et suspensions. Vous pouvez composer un lustre unique en associant différentes suspensions de la marque NUD Collection. Grâce à une rosace et à un kit de montage, vous ferez briller votre déco. Les rosaces à accrocher au plafond sont disponibles avec différentes caractéristiques :



  • Les différentes tailles de rosaces avec un diamètre de douze centimètres, vingt centimètres ou quarante centimètres.

  • Les différentes couleurs du plafonnier comme le laqué blanc, le laqué noir, le blanc mat ou le noir mat.

  • Le nombre de suspensions du lustre, une suspension, trois suspensions, six suspensions, etc.


Vous pouvez ainsi choisir la taille de votre lustre et le nombre de ses suspensions en fonction de la taille de votre pièce.


Les lampes décoratives originales pour un intérieur design


Outre les lustres design, NUD Collection a imaginé d’autres luminaires originaux. C’est par exemple le cas de l’abat-jour en métal et en aluminium. Il s’installe sur les suspensions filaires et, comme une porte légèrement ouverte, il laisse transparaître l’originalité de l’ampoule décorative au travers de son abat-jour ajustable.


Les équerres se prêtent également très bien à la création de lampes décoratives. Se fixant facilement sur le mur de la chambre ou du salon, l’équerre vous permet d’accrocher et de mettre en scène votre suspension.


Pour finir, la lampe à poser NUD Collection s’intègre dans votre décoration intérieure de la plus belle des façons. Un socle en bouleau massif, une ampoule à filament et un cordon en tissu se déplacent de pièce en pièce pour éclairer votre vie et apporter chaleur et bonheur à votre déco. 

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 29.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 29.

Recherche

Promotions

Vos achats récompensés !

4 commandes : -10% Sur votre prochain achat

* non cumulable avec les promotions en cours

Service client

Notre service client est à votre écoute
du lundi au vendredi
de 10h à 13h et de 15h à 19h