Coussin Adjmaee
The French decoration brand Adjamée brings a fresh look at interior design, with its warm collections inspired by travel and landscapes. In search of the perfect fabric around the world, Talissa Bachelot launched the creation of Adjamée in 2017.
Everyday accessories that make you travel
Adjamée's universe is a true patchwork of the travels of her creator Talissa Bachelot. Whether in Australia, Ghana, Kenya, Ivory Coast or Peru, she brings back fabrics, graphics and patterns from each of her excursions, to transform them into decorative accessories.
Her goal: to find the perfect fabric, the one that dresses while traveling. The one that decorates and colours, without being outrageous. But each country is full of surprises and specificities: that's why after each of his trips, a new collection is born.
And in each new collection, Talissa Bachelot tells a story: the story of the country that welcomed her. She draws her inspiration from photos and memories to tell the richness of the cultures she has encountered, the colours and shapes she has been nourished by.
Cushions, mirrors, plaids, headbands and pouches are created and embellished with an inimitable ethnic charm. What makes the Adjamée brand so special is its unique products inspired by personal experiences, landscapes and encounters.
Adjamée, a colourful and respectful decoration brand
At the end of 2019, Adjamée launched its very first collection of its own, inspired by a trip to Australia. Talissa Bachelot wanted to represent it in all its splendour, with reliefs and perspectives dancing in the wind. Cushions with flamboyant patterns representing the Australian lands, planters with abundant colours, unique and diverse shapes... Adjamée's creations decorate an interior with taste, and allow you to travel by proxy.
Combining comfort and elegance, Adjamée uses only the highest quality materials, manufactured with the utmost respect, to create noble and distinguished decorative accessories. Travel is within reach!

Adjamee shop:

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Search

Offers

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is open
from Monday to Friday
from 10 am to 13 pm and 15 pm to 19 pm

Coussin AdjmaeeLa marque de décoration française Adjamée apporte un regard nouveau sur la décoration intérieure, avec ses chaleureuses collections inspirées des voyages et des paysages. À la recherche du tissu parfait autour du monde, Talissa Bachelot s’est lancée dans la création d’Adjamée en 2017.

Des accessoires du quotidien qui font voyager

L’univers d’Adjamée est un véritable patchwork des voyages de sa créatrice Talissa Bachelot. Que ce soit en Australie, au Ghana, au Kenya, en Côte d’Ivoire ou au Pérou, elle rapporte des tissus, des graphismes et des motifs de chacune de ses excursions, pour les transformer en accessoires de décoration.

Son objectif : trouver le tissu parfait, celui qui habille tout en faisant voyager. Celui qui décore et colore, sans pour autant être outrancier. Mais chaque pays regorge de surprises et de spécificités : c’est pourquoi après chacun de ses voyages, une nouvelle collection voit le jour.

Et dans chaque nouvelle collection, Talissa Bachelot raconte une histoire : celle du pays qui l’a accueillie. Elle s’inspire de photos et de souvenirs, pour raconter les richesses des cultures qu’elle a rencontrées, les couleurs et les formes dont elle s’est nourrie.

Des coussins, des miroirs, des plaids, des headbands et des pochettes sont créés et agrémentés d’un charme ethnique inimitable. Ce qui rend la marque Adjamée aussi spéciale, c’est ses produits uniques inspirés d’expériences personnelles, de paysages et de rencontres.

Adjamée, une marque de décoration colorée et respectueuse

Fin 2019, Adjamée a lancé sa toute première collection en propre, inspirée d’un voyage en Australie. Talissa Bachelot voulait la représenter dans toute sa splendeur, forte de reliefs et de perspectives dansantes au grés du vent. Des coussins aux motifs flamboyants représentant les terres australiennes, des cache-pots aux couleurs abondantes, des formes uniques et diverses… Les créations d’Adjamée décorent un intérieur avec goût, et permettent de voyager par procuration.

Alliant confort et élégance, Adjamée n’utilise que des matériaux d’excellente qualité, fabriqués dans le plus grand respect, pour créer des accessoires de décoration nobles et distingués. Le voyage est à portée de main !

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.

Recherche

Promotions

Vos achats récompensés !

4 commandes : -10% Sur votre prochain achat

* non cumulable avec les promotions en cours

Service client

Notre service client est à votre écoute
du lundi au vendredi
de 10h à 13h et de 15h à 19h