Brands There are 51 brands

per page
Showing 13 - 24 of 51 items
  • ENO Studio

    Eno studio
    cronym of Edition Nouveaux Objets, the ENO Studio brand was born in 2007. ENO Studio is a French design brand that publishes the most talented designers of the moment, such as Matali Crasset, Guillaume Delvigne, Thomas Eurlings and many others. ENO Studio cultivates a love of creation and chooses with particular sensitivity the designers who are part of the published collection.
    It was natural for Pure Deco to welcome ENO Studio in its selection of design objects and furniture. ENO Studio and Pure Deco share the same values of quality, simplicity, freedom and purity. As you will have understood, we are proud of this collaboration as well as the association of our respective brand images.
    ENO helps you transform your home into a pleasant place to live, with decorative objects such as lights, mirrors, furniture, vases and other decorative accessories. The lines are resolutely designed and associated with noble and top-of-the-range materials. The creations are modern and timeless, combining materials with brilliance to give style to the design. What do all their creations have in common? Elegance, certainly.

    Our ENO Studio shop:

  • Ferm Living

    Ferm LivingDiscover Ferm Living in the Pure Deco webshop. From wallpaper to cushions and tables, Pure Deco brings Ferm Living into your home with its graphic decoration, subtly coloured and with an incomparable Scandinavian design.

    Originally from a graphic design agency, Trine Andersen is a pioneer of the Danish brand Ferm Living. It conceives to propose to the company a new and original design. In 2005, his project can finally become a reality. It wants to form an identity specific to the Ferm Living brand. By its particular characteristics, it charms lovers of Scandinavian decoration.

    At the origin of the rise of Scandinavian design, Ferm Living remains today still the reference in Scandinavian decoration.

    Our Ferm Living shop:

  • Fleur de soleil

    Fleur de soleil tableclothFleur de soleil created its own design universe which combines fantasy with French savoir faire. Laurence Le Crocq, the founder member, is wedded to the western industrial tradition and has trusted France for her collections. She sees in it a symbol of impeccable quality deeply related to ethical working conditions. Moreover, Fleur de Soleil promotes the idea of a hierarchyless firm where disabled workers are more than welcome. Fleur de Soleil simply accepts people for what they are. Its respect for human beings has spread to environmental issues : its cotton printing techniques are Certex Eco labelled.
    Laurence Le Crocq's collections are as varied as beatiful. Little by little, Fleur de Soleil tracked down unrecognized designers, such as Leonor Mataillet, Dominique Corbasson or Mini Labo, and gave them the chance to express their talent.

    Our Fleur de soleil Shop:

  • Françoise Paviot

    Francoise paviot napkin

    A family business founded in 1992 and based in France, Françoise Paviot specializes in high-end disposable table linens made of non-woven materials.

    From decorated paper napkins to tablecloths, placemats and table runners, Françoise Paviot offers a wide range of modern kitchen decoration accessories to quickly and elegantly set up your festive tables.

    With its know-how and integrated styling, these original creations, 100% made in France, seduce by their quality and their design.

    Pure Deco invites you to discover the French brand's must-have paper napkins with a fabric look.

    Our Francoise Paviot shop:

  • Fraumaier

    Luminire Fraumaier

    écrire icFounded in 2004, frauMaier is a contemporary lighting brand from Esslingen in southern Germany. The creations of Felix Severin Mack, its director and designer, are functional, accessible, inventive and colourful. Their sole purpose is to highlight interior design and elegantly illuminate rooms. They are made in Europe with manual finishes, promises of high quality and a concern for the preservation of know-how.

    Whether floor lamps, pendant lamps or table lamps, the collections come in many shapes and colours, but the chic design of frauMaier is always embodied in its clear, uncluttered lines. It is also represented by the friendly frauMaier dog, who has become an emblematic character of the brand. He thus symbolizes the fun, offbeat, spirited and daring part of the young German publishing house. He is even found on all the products!

  • Ichendorf

    Ichendorf

    Ichendorf is a company that was founded by master glassmakers in the early 1900s in a city near Cologne, Germany. From a mixture of substances including silica, they gave form to refined objects and precious ornaments, highly coveted at the time. Over time, contemporary design came into being and Ichendorf evolved by offering products with modern lines while keeping the old manufacturing techniques. Its philosophy can be summed up as the combination of tradition and innovation. Through its refined creations, the brand brings all the magic of new and ancestral art.

    Ichendorf offers design items for the home such as glasses, teapots and containers. The art of decoration and lighting are also two worlds on which the brand is working. The products are the result of collaboration between designers and master glassmakers, always respecting history and expertise.

    Our Ichendorf shop:

  • Isol Barcelona

    Isol barcelona

    Isol Barcelona is the signature of a brand that has become part of the world of decoration through its know-how and its inimitable and atypical style: unique pieces that combine tradition, durability and design.

    The Spanish brand pays particular attention to every detail to transport you to its universe where each object has its own history. A world where creativity is intimately linked to inspiration and sometimes a few words, images, colours are enough to stimulate it.

    Pure Deco offers you the opportunity to awaken your inner artist through a selection of designer kitchen decoration objects from the Isol Barcelona collection.

    Our Isol Barcelona shop:

  • Jumbo Bag

    JumbobagJumbobag : a synonym of European ingenuity. How to define this German brand? Virtuosity may be the more appropriate term. You could also think of responsibility since, a few years ago, Jumbobag decided to join “Planète Urgence” in its fight against environmental degradation. A contribution is made towards a reforestation project for each item sold.
    Jumbobag products consist of high quality pouffes. These cushions can be used outdoors or indoors since they are stain-resistant. And they are so comfy! The pouffe moulds to your body so that you really feel like being in a cocoon. Do not hesitate...

    Our Jumbobag shop:

  • Konstantin Slawinski

    Konstantin SlawinskiKonstantin Slawinski. Objects representative of aesthetic and efficiency that perfectly suit a convivial yet contemporary atmosphere. From wastepaper baskets to place-mats, every object is designed with modernity and originality in mind in order to give a feeling of well-being to your home.

    In 2003, Konstantin Slawinski breathes new life into German decoration industry. When he entered a firm created in1914 and specialized in manufacturing high quality items made of steel, Konstantin Slawinski brought modernity and inventiveness with him. Since then, many leading German designer studio, such as Adam&Harboth or Ding 3000, had trusted him to direct their collection. His work was acclaimed by designers all around the world for its originality, simplicity and elegance.

    Our Konstantin Slawinski shop:

  • Laes

    Vintage Edison bulb

    Leader in the lighting sector, the Spanish brand LÁMPARAS ESPECIALES is renowned for the originality and quality of its lighting.

    Laes republishes the traditional filament bulb and offers a wide range of decorative bulbs with a vintage and trendy look. Incandescent or LED, find the warm glow of yesterday with these singular bulbs in the shape of globe or pear and visible filament.

    Pure Deco invites you to discover this luminous collection with retro chic charm through its selection of incandescent and LED bulb.

    Our Laes shop:

  • Marset

    Follow Me lamp Marset

    MARSET is the story of a small Spanish family business that began in the 1940s in casting metal. Over the years, this bold brand has decided to focus on designing and manufacturing lighting. Innovative lamps made in Spain with a creative and unique design. By collaborating with many designers, Marset has developed collections of lamps recognized by their originality, their relevance and their irreproachable quality.
    The brand received the 2014-2015 DME Award, the Premio Nacional de Diseño 2015, and the Red Dot Award 2016 for the Follow Me lamp. Pure Deco invites you to discover this object of high-tech curiosity. A rechargeable wireless lamp that is distinguished by its decorative visual approach and technical precision. Playful and nomadic, the Follow Me portable led lamp explores the different effects and shades of light to create a mood of character for inside and outside.

    Our Marset shop:

  • Mathy By Bols

    Mathy by bols

    Since 1987, Mathy by Bols publishes, in partnership with independent designers, creative and exclusive collections of wooden furniture for children's bedrooms.

    Mathy By Bols revisits the classics from the baby room to the teenager bedroom with its original and unique collections: Dominique, New Classics, New Yorker, Fusion collections... With a lot of colors and more than 70 different finishes, discover the famous Tree house bed, Tent bed, Caravan bed, or the trees bookcases ...

    Mathy By Bols is respectul of the environment that's why they use water-based paint and wood from sustainably managed forests.

    All the production is made in its workshops in Belgium for a better quality of its products.

    Enter to this fantasy world and create the room that will best fit to your child!

    Our Mathy By Bols shop:

Showing 13 - 24 of 51 items

Search

Offers

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is open
from Monday to Friday
from 10 am to 13 pm and 15 pm to 19 pm

Marques Il y a 52 marques

par page
Résultats 13 - 24 sur 52.
  • ENO Studio

    eno-studio

    Acronyme de Edition Nouveaux Objets, la marque ENO Studio est née en 2007. ENO Studio est une marque de design française qui édite les designers les plus talentueux du moment, tels que Matali Crasset, Guillaume Delvigne, Thomas Eurlings et beaucoup d'autres encore. ENO Studio cultive l'amour de la création et choisit avec une sensibilité particulière les designers qui font partie de la collection éditée.

    Il était naturel pour Pure Deco d'accueillir ENO Studio dans sa sélection d'objets design et de mobilier. ENO Studio et Pure Deco partagent les mêmes valeurs de qualité, de simplicité, de liberté et de pureté. Vous l'aurez compris, nous sommes fiers de cette collaboration tout comme de l'association de nos images de marques respectives.

    ENO vous aide à transformer votre intérieur en un lieu où il fait bon vivre, avec des objets de décoration tels que des luminaires, miroirs, mobilier, vases et autres accessoires de décoration. Les lignes sont résolument design et associées à des matériaux nobles et haut de gamme. Les créations sont modernes et intemporelles, elles combinent les matériaux avec brio pour donner du style au design. Le point commun entre toutes leurs créations ? L'élégance, assurément.

    La boutique Eno Studio :

  • Ferm Living

    Boutique Ferm Living coussin, tapis, panier, papier peint

    Découvrez Ferm Living à Toulouse dans la boutique Pure Deco. Du papier peint aux coussins en passant par la table, Pure Deco fait entrer Ferm Living dans votre intérieur avec sa décoration graphique, subtilement colorée et au design scandinave inégalable.

    Originaire d'une agence graphiste, Trine Andersen est pionnière de la marque danoise Ferm Living. Elle conçoit de proposer à la société un nouveau design original. En 2005, son projet peut enfin se concrétiser. Elle veut former une identité propre à la marque Ferm Living. Par ses caractéristiques particulières, elle charme les amateurs de décoration scandinave.

    A l'origine de l'essor du design scandinave, Ferm Living demeure aujourd'hui encore la référence de la décoration scandinave.

    La boutique Ferm Living :

  • Fleur de soleil

    nappe coton enduit

    Fleur de soleil, c'est le monde des nappes, un monde parallèle avec un savoir-faire français. La fondatrice Laurence Le Crocq est attachée à la tradition industrielle occidentale et ne veut pas s'en détacher. Dans cette tradition francophone elle y voit une qualité irréprochable dû à un travail moral.

    Mais Fleur de Soleil c'est aussi une entreprise proche de tous qui offre la possibilité à des handicapés de confectionner et envoyer des commandes. Elle accepte chaque individu comme il est, et évolue avec son temps. A fortiori, elle est respectueuse de l'environnement : l'impression du coton est certifiée par Certex Eco.

    De plus, la collection Fleur de Soleil est dense et est dessinée par Laurence Le Crocq en personne. Au fur et à mesure de nombreux créateurs sont venus se greffer à la chaîne et dévoiler au grand jour leur talent : Leonor Mataillet, Dominique Corbasson et Mini Labo.

    La boutique Fleur de soleil :

  • Françoise Paviot

    Serviette Francoise Paviot

    Les serviettes Françoise Paviot sont désormais dans notre point de vente ou dans notre boutique en ligne.

    Entreprise familiale fondée en 1992 et basée dans la banlieue Lyonnaise, Françoise Paviot est spécialisée dans le linge de table jetable haut de gamme, en matière intissée.

    Des serviettes en papier décorées, aux nappes, ou aux sets et chemins de table, Françoise Paviot propose toute une gamme d'accessoires de décoration de cuisine moderne pour dresser rapidement et avec élégance vos tables de fêtes.

    Forte de son savoir faire et d'un stylisme intégré, ces créations originales 100% made in France séduisent aussi bien par leur qualité que leur design.

    Pure Deco vous invite ainsi à découvrir les incontournables serviettes en papier à l'aspect tissu de la marque française.

    La boutique Françoise Paviot :

  • Fraumaier

    Luminire Fraumaier

     

    Fondée en 2004, frauMaier est une marque de luminaires contemporains venue d’Esslingen dans le sud de l’Allemagne. Les créations de Felix Severin Mack, son directeur et designer, se veulent fonctionnelles, accessibles, inventives et colorées. Elles ont pour seul objectif de mettre en lumière une décoration d’intérieur et d’illuminer élégamment les pièces. Elles sont réalisées en Europe avec des finitions manuelles, promesses de grande qualité et d’un souci de conservation des savoir-faire.

    Lampadaires, suspensions, lampes à poser, les collections se déclinent en de multiples formes et coloris, mais le design chic de frauMaier s’incarne toujours dans ses lignes claires et épurées. Il est aussi représenté par le sympathique chien frauMaier, devenu personnage emblématique de la marque. Il symbolise ainsi la partie fun, décalée, fougueuse et audacieuse de la jeune maison d’édition allemande. On le retrouve même sur tous les produits !

  • Ichendorf

    carafe Ichendorf

    Ichendorf est une société qui a vu son histoire naître grâce à des maîtres verriers, au début des années 1900, dans une ville près de Cologne en Allemagne. À partir d'un mélange de substances dont la silice, ils ont donné forme à des objets raffinés et ornements précieux, très convoités à l'époque. Au fil du temps, le design contemporain vu le jour et Ichendorf évolua en proposant des produits aux lignes modernes tout en gardant les techniques anciennes de fabrication. Sa philosophie se résume à l'alliance de la tradition et de l'innovation. À travers ses créations raffinées, la marque apporte toute la magie de l'art nouveau et ancestral.

    Ichendorf propose des articles design pour la maison tels que des verres, théières et contenants. L'art de la décoration et des luminaires sont également deux univers sur lesquels la marque travaille. Les produits naissent de la collaboration entre designers et maîtres verriers, toujours dans le respect de l'histoire et de l'expertise.

    La boutique Ichendorf :

  • Isol Barcelona

    Isol barcelona

    Isol Barcelona, c'est la signature d’une marque qui s’est inscrite au cœur de l’univers de la déco par son savoir-faire d’excellence et son style inimitable et atypique : des pièces uniques qui allient tradition, durabilité et design.

    La marque espagnole prête une attention toute particulière à chaque détail pour vous transporter dans son univers où chaque objet à sa propre histoire. Un monde où la créativité est intimement liée à l’inspiration et où quelques mots, images, couleurs suffisent à la stimuler.

    Pure Deco vous propose de réveiller l'artiste qui sommeille en vous à travers une sélection d'objets de décoration de cuisine design de la collection Isol Barcelona.

    Notre boutique Isol Barcelona :

  • Jumbo Bag

    Jumbobag

    La dextérité européenne : Jumbo Bag. Virtuosité est la manière la plus adaptée pour définir cette marque allemande. Depuis quelques temps, elle a même posée son empreinte écologique en s'alliant avec « Planète Urgence ». Ainsi, Jumbo Bag, à chaque produit vendu, finance la plantation d'un arbre. C'est ce que l'on appelle une entreprise responsable qui prend ses devoirs de pleine main.

    Ses produits sont des poufs assurant une qualité excellente et une résistance incomparable aux divers aléas. Ses sièges sont confortables et modulables en fonction des attentes de chacun. Nous sommes vraiment dans notre nid lorsque nous les utilisons. Alors, plus le temps d'attendre...

    La boutique Jumbobag :

  • Konstantin Slawinski

    Konstantin Slawinski

    Konstantin Slawinski, ce sont des objets ambassadeurs de l'esthétisme et de la fonctionnalité, au service de notre quotidien et d'un mode de vie convivial et actuel crée par des designers en quête de modernité et d'esthétisme à toute épreuve. Des corbeilles à papier, des patères et des sets de table aux formes modernes et uniques qui viennent apporter une touche de bien-être au quotidien.

    C'est en 2003 que Konstantin Slawinski insuffle un nouvel élan de modernité et de design à la société allemande d'origine fondée en 1914 et spécialisée dans les produits manufacturiers hauts de gamme en acier. Konstantin Slawinski édite depuis, les créations de studios de design allemands de 1er plan, comme Adam + Harboth et Ding 3000. Des créations remarquées dans les plus grandes manifestations internationales du design, pour leur originalité, leur fantaisie, leur simplicité et leur élégance pratique.

    La boutique Konstantin Slawinski :

  • Laes

    Laes

    Leader dans le secteur de l'éclairage la marque espagnole LÁMPARAS ESPECIALES est reconnue pour l'originalité et la qualité de ses luminaires.

    Laes réédite ainsi l'ampoule à filament traditionnelle et propose une vaste gamme d'ampoules décoratives au look vintage et tendance. A incandescence ou à LED, retrouvez la lueur chaleureuse d'autrefois avec ces ampoules singulières en forme de globe ou de poire et à filament visible.

    Pure Deco vous invite à découvrir cette collection de luminaire au charme rétro chic à travers sa sélection d'ampoules à incandescence et à LED.

    La boutique Laes :

  • Marset

    lampe Follow Me Marset

    MARSET, c’est l’histoire d'une petite entreprise familiale espagnole qui a commencé dans les années 1940 dans le moulage de métaux. Au fil des années, cette marque audacieuse a décidé de se consacrer à la conception et à la fabrication de luminaires. Des lampes innovantes made in Spain, au design créatif et singulier. En collaborant avec de nombreux designers, Marset a développé des collections de luminaires reconnus par leur originalité, leur pertinence et leur qualité irréprochable.

    La marque s'est ainsi distinguée en recevant le prix DME 2014-2015, le Premio Nacional de Diseño 2015, et le Red Dot Award 2016 pour la lampe Follow Me. Pure Deco vous invite a découvrir cet objet de curiosité de haute technologie. Une lampe sans fil rechargeable qui s'illustre par son approche visuelle décorative et sa précision technique. Ludique et nomade, la lampe led portable Follow Me explore les différents effets et nuances de la lumière pour créer une ambiance de caractère à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.

    La boutique Marset :

  • Mathy By Bols

    Mathy by bols

    Depuis 1987, Mathy by Bols édite en partenariat avec des designers indépendants, des collections créatives et exclusives de mobiliers en bois pour chambre d'enfant.

    En passant du lit bébé à la chambre d'adolescent, Mathy By Bols revisite les classiques à travers des collections originales et uniques : collections Dominique, New Classics, New Yorker, Fusion... Riche en couleurs et avec plus de 70 finitions différentes, découvrez les fameux lits Cabane, lits Tente, lits Caravane, ou encore les bibliothèques arbres Sam, Louane ou Tess.

    La majorité des créations Mathy By Bols est pensée et fabriquée dans un soucis de respect de l'environnement avec l'utilisation de peinture à l'eau et de bois issus de forêts gérées durablement.

    Ce fabricant belge assure toute la production dans ses ateliers de Mariembourg, gage de qualité de ses produits.

    Entrez dans cet univers plein de fantaisie de Mathy by Bols et créez la chambre qui correspondra le mieux à votre enfant !

    La boutique Mathy By Bols :

Résultats 13 - 24 sur 52.

Recherche

Promotions

Vos achats récompensés !

4 commandes : -10% Sur votre prochain achat

* non cumulable avec les promotions en cours

Service client

Notre service client est à votre écoute
du lundi au vendredi
de 10h à 13h et de 15h à 19h